2003-03-14 ~ 11:57 p.m.
would you weep, cosette, should marius fall?

Listening to:

Listening to: La la la la Les-Miz.

Saw Les Miz for the 3rd time today. It was a different cast, so it was, yes, interesting. You can tell that the director of the show spread the talent out between the casts. ::cough:: But it was still full of Les Miz-excitement, and I still got all excited and sang along and stuff. I am seeing it again on Sunday, and then there aren't any more shows. Shut up, I know I'm a dork.

The rest of today was pretty mediocre. I can't think of a certain event that stands out other than the performance. Oh haha, wait.

Happy Birthday to Taylor del Hanson (picture and graphic from Hanson Hotel)! That boy is 20 years old! I became a fan when he was 14. Oh, how the years fly by. Taylor is the best. He is the introspective one who will not hesitate to take 15 minutes to answer an interview question. But that's what we all love about him, isn't that right? Right. And geez, now he's married and has a son! Good for him, I'm sure he had his reasons, although I totally did not see that coming. Just goes to show that no matter how many useless facts I know about my favorite musicians, I can never say I truly know them. Something to think about.

Tomorrow I'm going to my cousin Amanda's house because her little sister is having a fun birthday partay. Yay, more family time. Abbey is home, so she'll be there too! So that'll be the highlight of my weekend. My life is thrilling, I know.

Okay, I've bored you all enough. I'm off to listen to Les Miz for the 14th time in 3 days, and maybe read a little. Goodnight, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted