2003-03-16 ~ 9:03 p.m.
how it all increases ALL the bits and pieces JEEZUS it's amazing how it growwwsss

Listening to:

Listening to: Les Miz ha-la.

So hm-a-lm, I'm on the biggest sugar high of my life because I ate like 5 bars of chocolate today TOTAL and I'm not really sure what to do with all this energy.

Ohhhhh lala.

I could frolick about outside. But it's a little late for that now.

Or I could have more chocolate.

I don't suppose that'd help.

I think I'll go run up and down the stairs.

OKAY THATS BETTER so what went on today in la vida de Melissa?? Bueno, I saw Les Miz for the 4th time because I am too cool to have only seen it once, and it was fabuloso as always, and I slapped my one friend afterwards in my excitement(I probably owe him an explanation), and it was good and I'm jealous and I want to be good at something. I guess it's never too late to pick up the harp...

Errrrr school tomorrow. Stupid stupid stupid. ���

But also tomorrow I am supposed to get my brand new Sony Discman that is blue and beautiful. But I probably will not because I think UPS is conspiring to prevent me from ever receiving cool things in the mail. Like that one time I sent away for a Baby-sitter's Club Best Friends Fun Pack, and it never came. EVER. I waited for 6 long weeks, and never did the day come. Stupid brown truck.

Come here my dear! Let's see this trinket you wear...this baguetelle...

Madam I'll sell it to you!

I'll give you four...

That wouldn't pay for the chain!

I'll give you five--you're far too eager to sell...it's up to you...

It's all I have!

THAT'S NOT MY FAULT

Please make it ten!!!

NO MORE THAN FIVE--MY DEAR, WE ALL MUST STAY A-LIIIIIIIVE!

And remember this my brother--see in this some higher pla-aan...you must use this precious silverrrr to become and honest maaaaaan!

::switching to Johnny Mayer mode::

Stiiiilll, "Everything happens for a reason" is--no--rea--son--not--to--ask--your--self

if you are living it riiiiite

are you living it ri-ii-iiiiite??

wee-oo-wee-oo-wee-oo-wee-oo-wee-ooo-wee-ooo

Wowwwwwwwwwwwwwww I am not stable right now. No more Kit-kats/Baby Ruths/100 Grands/Snickers for Melissa.

Gonna go now. Ciao and Chao and...Au revoir

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted