2003-03-27 ~ 10:16 a.m.
oo heaven is a place on earth

Listening to:

Listening to: "Gangsta's Paradise," UPenn Off the Beat.

Piano today. I am a GODDESS. I am the Queen of Small Talk and Insignificant Yet Captivating Conversation. There is no way that Mike is not TOTALLY in love with me right now.

Unless, of course, he's not. But please don't do that to me. I enjoy living in a fantasy world.

There is also something bigger going on concerning piano, but I don't feel at liberty to talk about it here. When everything is resolved, I'll let out all the emotions. But for now, I'll just let you know that it in no way, shape, or form concerns me personally, but it does concern my piano teacher, someone I truly care for and admire, and that's why I kind of wanted to keep this private. Don't want the wrong person to read this somehow....and that's why I reveal the first name of the boy that I've secretly pined over for the last 3 months.

Anyway, I can't wait for the day that he confesses his undying affection for me so that I can take a picture of him with the digital camera and post it all over the Internet. I'm sure you'd all approve.

I'm sorry I don't have that many weighty issues to talk about. I'm done with my war analysis, sure I think about it a lot, but it's not something I want to write about all the time. So yes, that's all.

I talked to Elena on MSN today and I kind of started to let her know that we're not going on the trip. I told her that there's a good chance we're not going but that my parents might take me in the summer anyway, which is the truth, except that I actually know for a fact that I'm not going with the exchange program. I didn't want to try to break all the news to her at once because I knew it would be hard to explain in Spanish. And I was right, it was easier to explain my feelings than it was to explain what happened. So maybe when I know one of the teachers has emailed all the Spaniards and explained it better. Then I think it will be easier for both of us to express our emotions and plan something out, without confusion. Yup.

Okay, this entry is over. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted