2003-04-02 ~ 11:39 p.m.
they listen to Phish but they can't find the answers

Listening to:

Listening to: Nothingggah.

Okay, so American Idol? COMPLETE WASTE OF MY LIFE. If I'm going to watch you stall for an hour, Ryan Seacrest, you sure as hell better eliminate SOMEONE in the end, cause that's all I'm watching for. Argaghah.

Today there is almost no time for an entry, but I didn't update yesterday so I felt obligated to at least write a throw-away entry today.

The reason I have literally no time is because both last night and tonight I studied for two big tests, English and History. Aaand I'm still going to fail. Yeah. Well, maybe not fail, but I still don't want to take them. And today I took a Bio quiz and a Geometry test. Bio is a joke, so I'm not too worried about that, but I don't think I did so hot on Geometry. I hurried through the test and didn't get to check my answers so I probably made a million billion careless mistakes. Ee-yuck. Oh well. It's the 3rd marking period, what can you do?

On Sunday I am throwing a Bon Voyage Fiesta for Lindsay on account of she's leaving for France next Thursday.

:) / :(

Hooray, France, culture, presents for Melissa.

Boo, loneliness, boringness, Lindsay not returning until 2 days before my birthday.

Also the glaring fact that I will NOT be going to Spain this year.

I need to get over that. I mean it's not like being bitter is going to change anything. But I think I'm entitled to be a little mad for a while, seeing as how I didn't even make the decision and it was imposed on me. I will come around, trust me. Just let me be pissed for a little.

And hurray, my 16th birthday is in 21 days. Let's begin the countdown folks. You know you all want to buy me a birthday present (please see the wishlist, thank you).

Okay, I really must continue with my pointless studying, so until tomorrow. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted