2003-04-03 ~ 11:01 p.m.
why oh why must it be this-ah way?

Listening to:

Listening to: FREE YOUR MIND! and the rest, it will follow. Indeed it will.

Ohh today is a good day. Hell Week came to a close with the History test 6th period. And now I am dreading, hm, nothing! Hoooray.

Owwww just stubbed my toe owww. Why is it that something as tiny as your little toe can hurt so much when you hit it on something? OW it still hurts! What is this?

Also I'm happy because I went to piano today and talked with Mike a little, plus Lindsay came to see him. She agreed that he is cute but she doesn't look interested so I am happy about that, haha. I don't need any more competition right now. I just needed approval and nothing more.

Okay, I told myself I would get to bed early today and it looks like that's not going to happen. But I'm going to attempt an 11:15 bedtime so I'm off. Just wanted to report that a) I'm happy again, and b) Yes there was a conversation with Mikey. I know you all cared.

[edit @ 11:07 PM] Just checked the Site Meter! 10,005 hits! I don't know why I take my site meter hits into so much account, I guess I just like to know that I'm being seen by some people.

Also I forgot to say that I did really well on the Geo test that I thought I did bad on! And it's even better this time because Lindsay did really well too so now we both have reasons to rejoice and there is no "Raaa" for either of us. So hooray for that. And I'm done. [/edit]

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted