2003-04-06 ~ 12:03 a.m.
::thppp::

Listening to:

Listening to: Cmon babe, why don't we paint the town? ::boom boom boom:: AND ALL THAT JAZZ-ah!

I saw Chicago today! Finally. It was really cool, that's all I can say. After we left the theater I was still like dumbstruck but the sheer fun-osity of the movie. I am a musicals kind of person, and this one was really good. And Catherine Zeta-Jones has a great voice. Ren�e Zellweger's emaciated body kinda scared me a little, but you know what if that's what they wanted (or she wanted), whaaatever. Her body.

Anyway, it was just...yeah. I think it deserved the Oscars, it was truly entertaining. I had a great time.

Also I spent quality quality time with Julie's family. We went to Color Me Mine, this cool place where you can pick out pieces of pottery (cool things like teapots and little votive candle holders and mugs and also just little sculptures) and paint them, and then they glaze them and fire them and you have this cool piece of painted pottery that can be used, or displayed. Wow. Sounds a lot better when you've been there and experienced the fun.

Anyway, I painted a coin bank with a sun and a moon on either side of it. I'm quite proud, but I don't get it back until a week from now. Maybe I'll post a picture when I get it back. It's niftay.

I really have nothing else to say. Today was just a fun, stress-less day. I'm going to go to sleep now, because we're losing an hour tonight and I'm going to be really tired tomorrow morning. So goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted