2003-04-15 ~ 10:15 p.m.
in myy life, i've loved them all

Listening to:

Listening to: "Moving Out," Billy Joel. This week's American Idol has put me in quite a Billy Joel mood.

That's right today was ALL BILLY JOEL SONGS. It would have been really cool if it hadn't SUCKED. Okay, sorry, I just...you can't sing Billy Joel if a) you don't have a piano and/or b) You're NOT BILLY JOEL. Seriously. They're one of a kind songs. I mean there were people who were good, people who were not-so-good but I still like them, and people who were just like, WHY ARE YOU HERE? (coughCARMEN)

Ah well. It's just a show.

By the way.

SPRING BREAK!

Starting, um, right now. We have tomorrow through Easter Sunday off. Poo. That is SO not enough for spring break. Nobody has been in school for the past 2 days because everyone is either in Florida or France. So it's just Melissa all alone by herself in school with her teachers. Stupid school.

So yes, 4 days until Easter and the scary Easter mass. This should be interesting. I still need to schedule a rehearsal with Frank. It will definitely be bad trying to play with him when we haven't rehearsed at all together. Grreat. But then, yeah, then, after that, Lindsay comes home. And then two days after that, it will be my fabuloso birthday. So basically, after the Easter mass, my life will become much happier. So yeah. At least the Easter thing is only like 1 1/2 hours out of my life. It will be over soon enough, even if I mess up majorly.

That's the spirit, Melissa, you are all saying. I know. I'm so cheerful today, am I not?

(sarcasm)

The people inside this house are all in a bad mood. My dad and my sister had a fight and so for some reason my mom is also not speaking with him, and therefore no one is, because if my mom is miserable, so is everyone else. And yes. Not a very happy household right now.

Ohh my goodness. Oh so tired. Even though there's no reason, I think I'm going to go to bed early. I just, yes. I'm tired. Goodnight, D-land. Sorry this entry sucked.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted