2003-04-17 ~ 12:10 a.m.
i thought it was a bird but it was just a paper bag

Listening to:

Listening to: TV.

I am spending the night at my friend Kaitlin's house and since we're all still awake I decided to go on the computer. Only I can't see the keyboard because I can't find the light. So I'm making like 100 typos per sentence.

Yeah. Not much else to say. I'm having a grand old time. Trying to escape from the fact that I still have to play piano at the Easter mass on Sunday.

But at least I have piano tomorrow, in which I will most likely see Mike. But I'll bet everything will go all awry and he'll have quit piano forever and I won't ever see him again NOOOOOOO.

Okay Kaitlin and Laur are getting annoyed by the typing so buh bye. I'm exhausted but I'm having fun. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted