2003-04-19 ~ 1:44 p.m.
you got the sun in the morning and the moon at night

Listening to:

Listening to: Nope. This should be a quick entry so no music for now.

Well. I'm all alone while my mom and sister are out buying my birthday present and my dad is practicing with his band. I could do something that I need to do, like practice my music for tomorrow or write my History memoir. But eh, no, I'll write an entry.

I really really don't want to write that History memoir. It's due on Monday because my History teacher apparently doesn't know there's a rule that you can't give students an assignment over a holiday. But I guess she's just above those rules, or something. Whatever.

Good God all these people are IMing me and I don't want to talk to them. At all. Okay one girl is taking a break from PISSING ME OFF. Thank you.

Okay so. Where was I?

I don't want to write this memoir, I mean I haven't been focusing at ALL on school for the past 3 days, just the church music and/or my upcoming birthday party, two things that required my immediate attention because they a) are happening this Sunday, or b) required various appointments with caterers and such. It was hectic. Very hectic indeed.

Also we bought Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets on DVD. Hooray!! We watched part of it last night but it got late so we said never mind.

Anyway.

Now I'm just sitting here contemplating all the things I have to get out of the way before things get happy. First I have to play piano at church tomorrow. Then for like 3 hours after that I will be happy happy because we're going out for lunch and yes. But once I get home I'll realize that I need to do that stupid memoir and I'll have to do that. But once that is over I'll be happy again. But then on Tuesday night, the NIGHT BEFORE MY BIRTHDAY, it will be bad, because I have to do this stupid Geometry report for my whole group. And then, hooray! My birthday! And all is well for about 2 days. AND THEN UGH on FRIDAY we have a DBQ. I hate school. I want all my teachers to disappear. UGH.

Okay and then even after that I have a test later on in History. Ew this is going to be bad. I wish my birthday wasn't happening on such a stupid hectic week. I hate this waahhh. I'm allowed to act like a baby, I'm really stressed out.

So maybe I'll try and take some of that stress off myself by starting that memoir perhaps. But all the while as I do it I'm going to feel like I'm wasting time because I should be practicing for church because that's a more urgent cause. UGH. I am so bad at prioritizing my time.

I guess I could just screw everything and watch Harry Potter instead.

Yeah I think I'll do that.

Bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted