2003-04-21 ~ 10:50 p.m.
the folks atop the ladder are the ones the world adores

Listening to:

Listening to: He ain't no chic/That's no great physique/and Lord knows he ain't got the smarts/but look at that soul/I tell you that whole (??) is a whole lot greater than the sum of his part-sah!

Hooray hooray hooray hooray!

Lindsay's back! I talked to her on the phone and everything. She is still in such a "France France France, France France, France!" mode but I don't mind because it's so much more exciting than my Spring Break will ever be. She had lots to tell but I felt kind of bad because she is majorly jetlagged and well it just sucks to be awake when your body is crying out in pain for some rest. Anyway she's off showering or sleeping or something and I get my present tomorrow, hooray again.

I feel bad, she's all like "UGH SCHOOL UGH" And I'm like that too but I don't really have a leg to stand on because I haven't been in an exciting foreign country for the past 11 days, nope I've just kind of been sitting at home eating Reese' Peanut Butter Puffs Cereal and watching The Magic School Bus. So yeah, I kind of needed a little excitement right about now. And I really missed her too, it was really really boring without her around and I just missed having someone to talk to about, er, absolutely nothing. But the good kind of nothing that just like relaxes you and makes you forget about all the stupid things in life. Yeah.

And now, assuming that today is over, there is only one more day until my birthday! :) Hooray one more time. But then, ew, what the hell, the day RIGHT AFTER IT I have a Geometry test. And then the day RIGHT AFTER THAT, I have a stupid DBQ. God school ruins my life! Argh.

At least tomorrow we have shortened periods because of an assembly, so everything will seem a little shorter. I hope. And then hooray Happy happy birthday from all of us to you, we hope that all your birthdays are just as cool as you HOORAY.

Geez how many times have I say "hooray" in this entry?? I am just too excited, but after my birthday the "hooray"s will become "AUGGGGH"s. It will be bad.

Okay I am going to sleep now so I can be one day closer to my birthday! Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted