2003-04-24 ~ 11:11 p.m.
just a fool to believe

Listening to:

Listening to: Madonna on the radio. "Crazy For You," straight out of her 80's movie soundtrack pop hits time period, I'm sure you'll all remember. This is the Madonna I know and love.

Yeah, no Mike at piano today. He was at some kind of Spring Break party so his sister was there instead. Yeah. I was pretty pissed, until Miss Bing gave me Forbidden Chocolate ice cream and let me play with her son's new hamster named Henry. He is so cute, like a miniature baby bear, ambling around and shaking his little hamster butt and running around in his wheel because he is too stupid to know that he won't be getting anywhere.

So other than that, today was muy uneventful. I took two very easy tests in school, but nothing else. I'm not really looking forward to going to school tomorrow because I have that DBQ to take and I'm pretty sure I don't know anything about the topic (Andrew Jackson's presidency). So yeah, we'll see how that one turns out.

After school, though, Lindsay is coming over (after she makes up a vocab test) and then Karen is going to pick us up and we're going MALL TROLLING! Like I am sooo sure. Actually we have to go to buy our friend her birthday present (as we are all attending her Sweet 16 on Saturday, and none of us have gotten her a gift yet) but I'm sure I will end up buying something ridiculously unnecessary along the way. Either way it will be fun.

Okay, I'll try to study some more of that History stuff but I don't think it will help. Goodnight, D-land. Wish me luck for tomorrow!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted