2003-04-26 ~ 11:32 p.m.
everybody was dancing in the moonlight

Listening to:

Listening to: Radio.

Back from the Sweet 16. learned some interesting things about myself and other people. Good food, too. And I got a caricature done. It look absolutely nothing like me, but I think that's kind of the point. I had the guy drawing me churning butter. He gave me a look but did it anyway. I think it's the best picture ever even though he gave me huge, er, mammary glands, to euphemise. I felt a little violated but I think that's just the way he draws. I might get a picture up soon, we'll see.

Let's see, what else happened? We started to watch 40 Days and 40 Nights but Tamara (the Sweet 16 girl) didn't like it so we stopped it. It wasn't bad, in fact it was pretty funny up to where we stopped it, but I just couldn't shake the fact that whoever made the movie was using something like the Lenten season to generate profit and...I don't know, I kind of felt like it was degrading it a little, but then again I didn't even watch the whole movie so who am I to say that? Whatever, that's just what I thought of it. Words of wisdom from a highly religious dork, hee :)

It was a good night. I can only hope that my party will be a success as well. It's going to be hard to make sure everyone has fun while my whole family plus 14 friends are there. But hopefully everything will just take care of itself.

Yeeeah I'm super extremely tired so I'm going to go now. Hope everyone had a good day. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted