2003-04-28 ~ 6:36 a.m.
everybody's laughing--sunshine day-ee-ays

Listening to:

Listening to: Just the raaaahdio. Gee. My playlist has gotten awful boring since I got my stereo. Sorry, guys.

Quick entry this morning, I'll go more in depth and add some stuff tonight.

Yesterday I saw Holes with my sister. Okay. I will save the huge speech about how it was the BEST screen adaptation from novel to movie that I have ever seen, and how they hired the BEST actors to play the parts, for tonight. But I really loved it.

Also yesterday my mother was in the pissiest mood ever. I will also save this speech for tonight, but if she's in a better mood today the speech may be watered down a touch. Either was she really made me mad and I probably said "I hate you" under my breath like 400 times yesterday.

On a lighter note, today is definitely supposed to be 80�. I'm so ready for this because I've had enough of the cold weather. It's nice coming home to a warm house or whatever, but not in May. I'm a little nervous that soon, however, some kind of freakish heatwave will follow and I'll get all mad at hot weather, too. I think spring could be my favorite season. Since I'm not allergic to anything, I've never had that dread of allergens and pollen and stuff. To me spring has always just been when all the pretty flowers come into bloom and the world gets a little more colorful. It's also nice because the temperatures are not like burning hot, but just sunny and breezy and exactly the way I like my days to be.

Ohh lala. I'm in a good mood. What a great way to start off my day. On that note, I'll be off. Until tonight, I guess.

[edit @ 6:50 AM] Yikes. I scored a 74% on the "How Cherry Hill are you?" Quizie! What about you?

Now that's scary. I definitely need to get out more. [/edit]

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted