2003-05-01 ~ 11:09 p.m.
good morning starshine

Listening to:

Listening to: I like the way you're working. Mm hmm. No diggety.

Ohh boy. Long day. Actually, it really wasn't that long, but the story of my day will take a long time to explain. So I'll just mention some key points.

So yeah, first read my entry from 2 days ago about how I am sick.

Since then, I have been to the school nurse's office twice, swallowed 8 pills of Tylenol Cold, consumed about 384724274 Halls Honey-Lemon Cough Drops, and, yes, thrown up once.

It was nasty. I haven't thrown up in 4 years. I think I know why my body is trying really hard not to make me throw up. I don't understand how bulimic people do this like every meal. It's disgusting. How can you force yourself to do that? The world may never know.

Anyway, yes, I had my dad come pick me up from school and take me home. I got home at 11:15 AM and slept until about 5:00 PM. Combined with the nearly eight hours of sleep I got last night, I got about thirteen hours of sleep total.

Needless to say, I feel 100% better. Okay my nose is still a little ick but my throat feel much less raw. Oh, and I don't have the impending urge to vomit every time I change positions.

Anyway, after I woke up I was feeling mighty fine so I decided to go to piano lessons where I spoke with Mi-kal. He and Miss Bing and I discussed the difference between transgender and transvestite, and debated over whether the fact that men and women both have certain amounts of estrogen and testosterone in their bodies, means that it's not unnatural for a man to have woman-like tendencies and vice-versa.

You know what? That debate seemed much less ridiculous when we were actually having it.

And also I played with Henry the Hamster and probably got him sick. Oopsa. I hope hamsters don't catch people diseases.

Anyway I think I'm going to turn in early, sleep seems to help me recover from sickness faster (what a revelation eh?). Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted