2003-05-11 ~ 8:07 p.m.
your love is sweet misery

Listening to:

Listening to: We're living on the EDGE-AH!

Oh my.

Party? Was fantastic.

I am the proud recipient of $1,000 dollars.

I have never had this much money at one time in my whole life.

What do to?

(Inner Monologue says: SPEND IT, MORON!)

Oh but I will, Inner Monologue. No need to shout.

Anyway, yesterday was one of the best days in the sixteen years and 1 month that I have been alive. The presents were nice but having my family and friends there together really made it special. After my friends left I got online and was bombarded with "OMG PLEASE ADOPT ME INTO YOUR FAMILY" from like 3 people immediately. I'm just happy that everyone had a good time.

Now a couple of my family members are still here, after having slept over. My cousin Anna took my sister, my other two cousins and I to see X2. It was muy fabuloso. Can someone tell me why mutants are so much hotter than humans? I want to be a mutant.

Ha. There's a thought. If I were a mutant I'll bet my power would be something really stupid and useless, like...the power to make people's hair frizz. What can you do with that??

And now I'm sitting alone in my bedroom still pretty content, even though I have a History paper due on Wednesday and I haven't contacted my partner at all. I guess I should maybe do that. But in a minute. I am in no mood to do work, if you couldn't tell.

Man. Okay. I am really starting to get nervous about the History paper. Great. I've just ruined my own day. Well, I'll go now. Goodnight (kind of), D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted