2003-05-12 ~ 11:40 p.m.
just cause she dance pogo, it don't make her a ho, no

Listening to:

Listening to: Well. If you've gots the poison, I've gots the remedy.

Not so much happening. The Sick has returned, this time only as a severely sore throat. Ugh. It hurts so much I don't even want to eat. Well, almost. We went out for Japanese today so I kinda felt obligated to eat. Boy oh boy. California rolls = Heaven on Earth. Also the chicken teriyaki was superb.

::ahem:: But enough about my culinary preferences. What's going on in life?

My two sets of aunts and cousins from the Philippines are here in my house, which sounds bizarre. Yeah. My Aunt Chit and cousin Anna from my dad's side, and my Tita Velia and cousin Tin-tin from my mom's side, are both staying at my house. But it's fun becase Tin-tin is my age so we have a lot in common. Vanessa, Tin-tin, and I have been best friends obviously since we were born, but we never get to see each other because Tin-tin lives in the Philippines. So now that she's here we are all fighting to spend time with her--but it's friendly fighting, I swear.

Also I just really love having company. Everything seems to have more of a purpose. When Tita Vel and Tin-tin leave tomorrow, it just won't be the same. I think Aunt Chit and Anna are leaving soon after that, too. :( Poor lonely me.

Whoa. Short break, to discuss the current music trend sweeping the nation:

Oh my goodness. Augh.

I'm sorry. I don't think I'll ever like emo.

I just downloaded a Taking Back Sunday song, and uggh. Whine, whine whine. Get over yourself. Don't worry, be happy. Geeez.

I guess it's not as bad as I think it is right now. Maybe I'm just in a pissy mood--

Okay he just screamed agonizingly. Was that necessary? I'm sorry. I will never like emo. Please bring on Johnny Mayer and the Mrazzzz.

Yes. Turning this off.

Aaand the rant is over.

So now I'm going to go spend some quality time with Tin-tin, as she is leaving tomorrow and I won't see her again for like another year. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted