2003-05-15 ~ 10:12 p.m.
8 days a week, i lo---o---ove you ::he-EY!::

Listening to:

Listening to: And more Chicago.

I'm just. I'm just so glad that today is over. Thursdays are the bane of my existence.

Once again, nothing to talk about. Oh except that I AM A TOTAL GODDESS.

I hung out with Mike for about like 20 minutes because he is learning "A Thousand Miles" on the piano and I demonstrated for him the correct method of playing it. And then he asked me to teach it to him, so I was a WHORE and I was like ::tee hee:: sure why not! And so then we were just sitting on the piano bench and our arms and legs were DEFINITELY touching and there was DEFINITELY major eye contact and smiling and it was just nice.

::deep breath::

Yeah I'm okay. I'm done with the obsessing.

And that's about it. Season finale of Friends? Very funny, but it just wasn't finale material. If it had been a normal episode I would have been like AH. HA. Best normal episode EVER! But since it was the finale I was like, that's it? Where's the drama? The scandal? I was quite disappointed. Will and Grace was basically the same thing. What happened to my Thursday nights??

I don't want to talk about TV anymore. I wish my life was exciting. ::sigh:: Poor me. Yadda yadda. I'm going. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted