2003-05-16 ~ 11:39 p.m.
clinging to a past that doesn't let me choose

Listening to:

Listening to: The souuuuunds....of silence.

Okay really quick entry. Ilana and Lindsay came over after school and we had a fabbity fab time and we watched as much of Any Given Thursday (Johnny Mayer's live DVD) as was possible in that amount of time. Aaand. Then we went to Mr. East, a really big event at my school that is sort of...okay, exactly like a beauty pageant for guys, except it's more in the name of fun and school spirit. Although it didn't do much to instill spirit in me, I must say. I was irritated by the people sitting around me, the female dancers on stage totally repulsed me, and I completely disagreed with the judges' decision. But. That's just me.

And tomorrow? Practice PSATs. Yikes. The only time I have taken these was in the 8th grade, which I scored a 1060 on, and I and my parents were really disappointed. I am looking to make them proud this time, and I am sure I must have improved, after two years of Orgel's (aka SATAN's) vocab and actually learning some of the basics of Geometry. I hope I do much better this time.

And then I have two Sweet Sixteens to attend, only one of which I actually have a ride to and from--Julie's. My mom is taking me to the second one--Lauren's, but I definitely have no ride. I will probably bum one off of someone at the party, but I will feel yucky and rude. Or maybe I will end up stranded at Lauren's house until my parents come home from Angeli's (mom's friend's daughter...::cough::) First Communion party. Yuck. We will see how it goes.

So with that, I'm off to get some rest so I can wake up bright and early (::coughfiveminutesbeforeIhavetoleave::) and GET TOMORROW OVER WITH.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted