2003-05-20 ~ 6:51 a.m.
tell me what am i gonna do

Listening to:

Listening to: Radio (ga-ga).

Ohh la-la school ruins my life.

Actually, the reason I didn't write an entry last night was because of American Idol. Which, although it was a little intriguing, for the most part it was a WASTE OF MY LIFE. Not that their lives are stupid or whatever, it's just that...Did they really need to dedicate an entire show to that? Couldn't they have done a little segment during the TWO HOUR EPISODE on Wednesday? Television Networks are strange.

Anyway, yesterday was just like any other day. Boring boring boring. And today will probably be unremarkable as well. I have dance tonight--2nd to last class of the year. After next week, we have dress rehearsals, and then from like the 4th through the 11th I have recitals. This year, however, they are not on consecutive nights, oh no, this year they are all spread out all over the place, which will of course make it so much harder for me to remember which nights I have to drag myself over to Washington Township (which, by the way, is like an hour and a half away) to perform in ONE NUMBER and then leave. Arrgaghagh.

Okay I'm done my rant. Moving on!

Look at me look at me I thought of a really really cool present for Lindsay's birthday. My friends Ilana and Karen and I are already pooling together to get her one (equally cool) smaller gift, but my present will just blow everything out of the water. Oh yeah. Okay.

I would link to the stuff, but I obviously cannot as she reads this. Man, I should get another diary where I just write about things that Lindsay can't know about, like that time Karen and I were planning her surprise party and I couldn't say anything in this diary besides "There is...something...and the something...is causing me a lot of stress...yes." Anyone remember that? No? Kay then.

I'm leaving now. I have to eat breakfast and get ready to walk down to the bus stop all by myself in the cold (at least I think it's cold). So yeah, bye.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted