2003-05-24 ~ 11:58 p.m.
i just remembered that time at the market

Listening to: "Comfortable," Johnny. This is the best love song ever written.

Wow, I got my gold membership today! I am still getting used to it, a little, but overall it is really fun. I made some rings:

Best rings ever, I know. I also submitted two banners, but I'll let you guys figure out which ones are mine for yourselves.

Also now I have like an extra option field or whatever. I just made it into the "Listening to:" thing that I do in every entry but I'm not exactly sure how it works so I'm kind of testing it out right now. I hope it doesn't automatically attach to the bottom, because I liked having it at the top. Whaatever we'll see how it goes.

Today I tried filming for that English project. We went to someone's house but we only filmed one scene with one person in it, because the rest of the people there didn't have speaking parts, and those who did have speaking parts couldn't be filmed without the main character there. And the guy who plays the main character, wasn't there. Peachy, I know. But at least everyone there was pretty cooperative and we had a fun time. If more people had been there it would have been really stressfull. I wish we could have broken down into smaller groups. It would have been so much easier.

So hopefully we will get this project finished in time. I vote no, but I'm just being pessimistic.

The best thing about this gold membership thing, is that I can write an entry whenever I want to. Before, I would always get that "Sorry, you suck and can't write an entry" page during the times that I was trying to write. And that always pissed me off. But now I'm in a permanent good mood. Hurrah.

I'm not going to my godmother's barbecue tomorrow anymore, by the way. I know you were all aching to know. Instead I am somehow getting to Lindsay's house and then I'm just going to stay there because they're having a barbecue too, and I like barbecues. So yes. It will be fun.

And I think that might be all I wanted to say. Yes. I'm tired. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted