2003-05-29 ~ 11:46 p.m.
ay caramba

Listening to: nothing now no way.

I have got productivity coming out of my EARS. Even as I type this entry I am actually being productive.

Wanna know what I finished today?

-Entire history take-home test (it's total crap though. whoops.)
-Entire Count of Monte Cristo Essay (it's total crap though. whoops.)
-Bio report on Darwin's The Voyage of the Beagle, to be turned in and presented to the class tomorrow (it's total crap thought. whoops.)
-My half of this Spanish newsletter thing. (Aaand this one is actually pretty good.)

So with that said, I think you all will understand that I don't necessarily have the energy to write this entry. I haven't got much to say anyway. My life = constant work. Yuck-ola. I'm going to sleep now. Tomorrow I have to film people for my stupid Greek play deal. Goodnight, D-land.

[edit @ 12:46 AM]Oops. Forgot. Also finished: The 100% of the required material of my History diary project. You guys? It is SO. GOOD. Seriously. If we added a couple more entries to really piece it all together, it'd be like a real historical fiction novel. That's how good it is. Excited excited! And I'm done with the emotions. Time for sleeping. [/edit]

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted