2003-05-31 ~ 11:46 p.m.
could you cry a little?

Listening to: nope

Nervous breakdown? Check!

Had a spaz at filming today. I have been really stressed out recently about all the work I have been assigned for this week, and it all just came to a head today.

Everyone was just leaving. You don't understand how helpless I felt. Everyone was so eager to just get out of there and abandon this project. I was so upset, I just couldn't hold it in anymore. So I cried. Really hard.

The group members were really nice about it. The girls were because girls are nice-y, and the guys because I think they though that if they said anything, I'd start crying again.

I'm glad they were considerate, though. It makes me realize how many genuinely nice people there are in the world. People act differently when they realize someone's upset. Guy too, especially when a girl is crying. I may have to remember this tactic for future situations.

That's my big revelation for today. I am skipping dress rehearsal tomorrow to finish filming this video.

In all honesty, when the whole group gets together, we have fun. It's stressful when we actually have to think about work, but when we're just relaxing, we all get along. I think I'll be sad when this is all over and we aren't forced to hang out with each other.

I need sleep. I have to be at Julie's house by 8:30 tomorrow morning. Wish me luck! Hopefully I will have good news tomorrow night!

Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted