2003-06-23 ~ 3:54 p.m.
cause iii am an innnn-o-cent-ah man.

Listening to: "And we will alllll go dowwwwwn, to-gethaahh" Yay Billy Joel!

So yeah. My sister and her friend have taken over my house. There's nothing to watch on TV and even though it's nice outside, where am I going to walk to? I already went for a walk this morning anyway, and that was just to get my heart rate up because that hasn't happened in like weeks.

I don't really feel like doing anything. I guess I could start Book Five but I'd rather wait until my sister goes to camp because then I won't have to worry about giving it up when she wants to read it, and I can just finish it all at once.

But I wanna staaart it! I'll bet Lindsay bought it in Maine and read it while she was bored and has finished it by now and will know things about it when she gets back and I'll be like, yeah, I've had it for 3 days but I haven't even STARTED it yet so sorry you can't talk about it with me because I'll run away with my fingers in my ears saying "LALALALA."

I miiiiss her. I'm bored and I have no one to talk to. Well I have people to talk to but it's just not the same wahhh whine whine complain. Moving on.

Eek! There is something in my room making squeaky noises! Do moths squeak?? I hope not. If it's not a moth its probably like a baby cricket or something noooo get it out of my room!!

Oh I think it's a bird outside. Okay I guess that makes sense...

I'm gonna go and see if there's anything to do. Later, D-land

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted