2003-06-25 ~ 10:15 p.m.
better be happy now

Listening to: "No Stopping Us," the Mraz

I made vegetable cream cheese today. It's delish.

Here is the recipe:

1 carton-thing-ish deal of cream cheese
1 tablespoon of milk
half a packet of Lipton Vegetable Soup Mix

Wait for a while until the cream cheese is room temperature, because otherwise you won't be able to mix it. You can speed up the process by cutting it up into little pieces like I did and then staring at them, occasionally pressing them to see if they got any warmer. I do not know exactly how effective this is, but it's what I did. Then put the little cubes of cream cheese plus the other ingredients into a bowl that you think will fit everything, and mix and mix and mix and mix and mix some more! And then you have delish vegetable cream cheese that can be eaten with bagels or crackers or vegetables or anything I guess if you like cream cheese with other things.

I hope you enjoy my recipe.

�D�nde esta mi mejor amiga? Ou est ma meilleur amie? I guess some insensitive and greedy person within her house is hogging the computer not knowing that I have something important to say.

Actually I have nothing important to say, I just want her to come online so I can talk about nothing. Yup. Story of my life.

Today my uncle and my grandmother stopped by to visit. They fell asleep on our couches. I knew they had magical powers. The couches, not my uncle and grandmother...

I'm very tired. We went to Wal-Mart and I bought various sundries like lotion and a Care Bears photo album.

So hey, I finally got on the search for a flute teacher. I think I am going to go for the one that my sister's friend goes to. I kind of wanted to go to the school that Lindsay goes to but my parents say it's too far away. So Maggie Bruning, "teacher and performer of flutes and whistles," here I come. Once my sister's friend gives us her business card I'm off like a dress on prom night.

I drove back and forth on the driveway again today. It was kind of bad again but I am caring less and less. Who cares if I park crookedly? Well...I do, but a lot of people don't park perfectly straight anyway...right? Wahh.

I am getting driving lessons soon. The place sent over paperwork and it should be coming in the mail soon. After that I can start scheduling lessons and stuff. I'm so nervoussss. I guess I'll never get used to it if I don't practice. Yup.

Okay that's all I've got to say. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted