2003-07-02 ~ 6:02 p.m.
iiiii wanna soak up the sunnnnn

Listening to: "But my sister is noowwwww unfortunately deceased."

About to leave for the shore now. My mom called and said she was on her way but caught up in traffic. I still have yet to meet the two sisters. Two Sisters. Sounds like a pasta sauce brand. Yeah okay.

So here's to two days of beach-iness, hopefully if they cooperate and actually want to go to the beach. My mom has already said she won't, and I'm like well you SUCK so I guess I'll have to go frolick about in the water myself. Hmph.

Anyway, entry when I get back, if one of my mom's high school friends hasn't taken over my bedroom. Later, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted