2003-07-07 ~ 8:58 a.m.
twas bri-llig, and the slithy toves, a-did a-gyre and-ah gimble in the waaabes

Listening to: "Hard To Say I'm Sorry," the Boyz 2 Men version

Well. Fine then.

Today Jackie (one of the Two Sisters) left at like 5 in the morning and last night no one told me that she and her mom were leaving really early so I never said goodbye. Don't I feel rude.

Jackie and I had a really good time. She's nice to talk to, and she makes me see the point of having Filipino friends. I mean I wouldn't trade any of my friends for the world, but there was a lot more subject matter to cover concerning Filipino people and customss, when we talked and stuff.

Anyway, I can't believe I didn't even get to say goodbye. I won't be seeing her for a long time and I would have at least liked to have been aware that she was leaving. I mean, I woke up and all their bags were gone and both my parents were at work. Kind of a huge shock considering that for the past 2 days I've had at least 4 people over for company, plus my parents.

So now I'm sad, wahh poor me. On top of everything, tonight I have to go to SAT review classes at East. I have to return to the LAST place I want to go to in the summer. What were my parents thinking??!?! All I can say is, this better be worth it.

So anyway, yesterday uhh some stuff happened. I am really out of it. I played flute at church with Lindsay, then my parents, Lindsay, Jackie, her mom and I went out to lunch. Then we went to the mall and I bought the coolest purse EVER because it's got the Cheshire Cat on it and...well, maybe I'll webcam it because it's so freaking cool.

Okay so after that we went to Diane's again and Jackie's mom tried it and she really liked it.

::tear:: And then we came home and talked for a long time and then we watched Miss Congeniality and then Jackie wanted to re-pack so I stayed downstairs watching Degrassi thinking that I could just talk to her again in the morning but then when I came upstairs she was sleeping and then I woke up and she was GONE!

::deep breath::

I think my feelings were probably hurt more than hers. I'm just like, why didn't anyone wake me??? Do I look like the kind of person who likes to miss out on important things? Wahhh.

So now I'm going to wallow in my misery and watch some TV while eating Cinnamon Toast Crunch. Maybe I'll feel better after that. Later, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted