2003-07-08 ~ 1:55 p.m.
why'd ya shoot him??

Listening to: You can like the life you're living--you can live the life you like/you can even marry Harry, but mess around with Ike :-o

Okay so this is exactly how bored I am. Multiple entries.

Those of you who read me last summer, remember when I'd have like 3 to 4 entries per day? Good times, man. No actually, really boring times. I guess this summer is just a replay of last summer. I really thought it would be different. In the spring I was all like, "Oh yeah, I'm gonna get a job and learn to drive and I'll see Mike every Thursday, and it'll be a really productive summer."

And all along the Inner Monologue was like "She's gonna sit at home clacking away at the keyboard with nothing to do." Let's review the products of last summer's boredom:

1) Rainbow Reviews (still waiting for at least 2 more reviewers!
2) The Of The Week Page. Remember? Ahh memories. I guess I'll start updating that again.
3) Cliques. Cliques! Remember thefanlistings.net? I am a member of like every single fanlisting on that site. God I'm a dork.
4) The Picture Page. I need to link to my new picture site, but when I first created it, it consisted of like 5 pictures right in one entry.
5) Top Three Albums of All Time (in my humble opinion). Actually I think I may need to update that entry. TTA still holds the #1 spot, of course, and the Carpenters are immortal, but even though Billy Gilman is a kick-ass singer I think he needs to be replaced. My tastes have changed once again. So what else is new?

Do you see that? That is what happens when I get bored, I start creating things. And I don't think you guys want that.

Actually I have already created some stuff: 8 Jason Mraz AIM buddy icons. They are up for grabs, just IM me if you wanna see them. God I'm a loser.

I also made a Xanga ::shocked faces:: I know! I like my username on there better, but nothing else really. I don't like how you have to be a member to comment or leave a guestbook signature. It was fun making it match the colors of this diary. I just need a good Alice picture to complete it.

Augh augh. Bored!! I feel so...vegetable-like. I could be doing something, anything better than this. It seems all my friends are up to something. Aside from the fact that like 70% of them are at camp, most of them are vacationing at the shore like every weekend, and they've got jobs and are meeting new people...

And I'm at home, waking up at 8:45 every day only to, what? Watch The Magic School Bus while eating cereal and then come back up here to blast Train and the Mraz and stare at my computer screen? What is my life coming to????

6 more weeks of this, then I go to Myrtle Beach, the one highlight of my summer. When I get back things start to look up: Marching Band for a week plus JOHNNY right in the middle! But then what happens immediately??

SCHOOL.

Mother F**ker.

Did I mention that my life is a fascimile of a sham?

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted