2003-07-10 ~ 10:20 a.m.
they lost one more they're down from 4 to my favorite number, 3!

Listening to: The NORMAL version of "The Tide Is High," Blondie.

So Kaplan is not as unbearably boring as I thought it would be. If our teacher were not as funny as he is and if there weren't a handful of really funny people in our class, it'd be very boring. But...we do have those things...so. Yeah.

Also there are some majorly hot guys from other schools in my class...Don't worry, I'm not getting any ideas, I just enjoy staring from across the room for a distraction. I haven't gotten a glimpse of any of their hands yet.

Yeah I think the hand fetish is getting to be majorly out of control. I notice everyone's hands, now. When we go out to dinner instead of eating my dinner I'll stare at the hands of someone sitting in the booth across from us (this happened quite recently, as the guy's hands were like ::fans herself:: and I couldn't help myself). When I go shopping, I'll stare at the clerk's hands while she's ringing up my purchase and decide if her hands are pretty enough to be feminine. Usually the answer is "no." There are a lot of women with man-hands out there, folks. I think I may be one of them...I can't really get a good perspective on my hands, I look at them too much. The only people I have met so far with truly feminine hands are Lindsay and my cousin Abbey.

Okay wow we're going to stop the endless rambing about hands because I just read that paragraph back and I sound really stupid. I'm done.

Karen's back!! Hooray for not-boring! Everything is just so much more fun when Karen's around. She is my main Make-Fun-Of-People Buddy. And tonight is the M.I.L.K. sleepover. I need some kind of initiation activity so we can make ourselves into some kind of exclusive society that everyone wants to be in but no one can...only that won't happen, but we'll pretend. Maybe we can like chug a gallon of milk each...Oh ew, I would definitely throw up. Scratch that idea.

But before the fun commences, I'm going piano lalalalala. I only practiced like yesterday and the day before that, so I am kind of screwed on that end, but hopefully Mike will be there eeee. Okay and I'm alright!

Are mosquitoes like spontaneously generating from the back of my closet or something?? How am I getting mosquito bites? I never go outside except to walk out to the car or get the mail. This is scary.

Who
is
he, Mr. Rand McNally??

Still trying to find the other version of that song.

So now I'm going to I don't know, watch Public Television or something like that. Entry later maybe if the M.I.L.K. festivities aren't too time-consuming.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted