2003-07-12 ~ 11:14 p.m.
like that leetle orphan girl, eh-he-he-he

Listening to: whoooo neeeeeds shel-tahhh from the sun?

Boring boring very boring day.

My uncles came over. So did my grandmother. My mom, my grandmother and I went to BJ's and the Asian food SUPERSTORE, also known as Han Ah Reum. I have no idea if I just spelled that right.

My mom told me today that BJ's stands for "Berkeley and Jensen's." Can anyone verify this for me? I never knew. Oh the things I learn.

Oh something something la, oh laaa, SHOW YOU MY BLUESIDE.

I like Rooney, I think. I'll have to get back to you on that one.

Still waiting for those survey topic suggestions.

Tomorrow is the church picnic for the Music Ministry. I made Toll House Break 'n Bake cookies. There's my contribution. I am semi-looking forward to it--everyone there loves me because I'm the Proof That the Youth of America is Not Completely Corrupt. Or that's what they think. Dundundunnn. Except no, they're right. I'm a dork.

I want a foreign boyfriend. Canadian counts. Any accent will do. European, however, is preferable. Today at BJ's there was a whole tour bus of Italian tourists shopping for Clorox and socks in bulk. There was a cute Italian boy around my age pushing the cart around for his mom. The whole speaking-a-different-language thing was a large turn-on. So that's how that topic got into my head.

Tomorrow, tomorrow, I love-ah ya, tomorrow, you're always a day awayyy.

Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted