2003-07-17 ~ 9:22 p.m.
she's always a womannnn to me

Listening to: "The Night the Lights Went Out On Broadway," Billy Joelll.

Lalalala BOYS.

Piano was enriching, in terms of BOYS.

Lala BOYS.

A little excited? You betcha. Even if Mike will never be anything more than a friend, at least he's a really good friend. He's funny and open and not a snob. He's definitely good company.

The other guy, Justin, who already has a girlfriend yadda yadda, he's really cool too. And maybe I'm just blowing this way out of proportion, but he was definitely flirting with me. I was like YOU HAVE A GIRLFRIEND. But I was still like "tee hee." Because I am shallow. And maybe he's just naturally like that. I'm sure he is.

Anyway, Justin, Mike and I were talking during my sister's entire lesson because Mike's mom was really late and Justin lives like across the street. It's really easy to talk to them, nothing felt forced or awkward.

Blah blah blah analyze blah. Either way, I'm happ-ay. Tomorrow is the last day of Vacation Bible School and maybe Lindsay can come over if someone will be home at her house. So that will be bushels of fun, unless she can't come over...

...

In other news, IIIII converted Kaaaaren into a Hanson faaaaaaan. Yay! I never would have expected her to become one, actually. They're definitely not for everyone. But it's cool because now all four members of M.I.L.K at least can tolerate them. Which shows that we all have similar tastes in music. Which is COOL. Yes.

Wheeeee BOYS!

This entry is pointless. I can't stop thinking about boys and their cuteness and their tans and backwards hats and loud punk music. So I'll just go. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted