2003-07-21 ~ 11:48 p.m.
ain't no in betweens.

Listening to: dahling i don't-know why I-go to extremes.

Boring day! Once again.

My dad is mad at my mom. All I can say is this better just be for a couple days, because I'm getting tired of being all worried and stuff. My dad is just being a weird moody person again. I swear he acts more like a teenager than I do.

That's all really. Today was the last day of Kaplan for the summer. ::throws confetti:: Yippee. And thus commences the Three Weeks of Nothing. Not like Kaplan was keeping me so very preoccupied anyway.

Did I mention that I start driving lessons on August 18th? My next 2 sessions are on the 19th and 21st. I am excited. My driving instructor's name is "Justin." Not like, "Mr. Puttanesci." Not "Ms. O'Leary." Just "Justin."

Please oh God please do not make my driving instructor a hot teenage/twentysomething guy because I will be too distracted and self-conscious to do ANYTHING right. Amen.

Tomorrow is my dog's 4th birthday! Yay for doggies! For he's a jolly good rookie, for he's a jolly good roooookie!

And I'm through with this entry. I really really REALLY need something to do. My entries are the most boring thing since like, other people's entries (...) and this needs to stop. I need DRAMA. ROMANCE. DECEPTION. Maybe not the deception. Just something exciting. I guess that's not going to happen this summer. Sorry, folks.

I'm depressing myself. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted