2003-07-30 ~ 12:34 a.m.
la-la-la-la-la lovely

Listening to: "Tonight, Not Again," the Mraz

CRAP just lost my ENTIRE entry because Justin (cousin) sent me a link to his Xanga and I clicked on it because I am a MORON.

It was so long...so long...

I can't even begin to recreate it! I don't remember what I said...

Okay, I kind of do. First point: I slept really late last night, as in 6:00 in the morning. And then I woke up at 12, showered, and took the extra time to blow-dry my hair. And then I marvelled in the silky softness ooo, ahh. Then I realized, there was no one around for me to impress with my silky softness.

Point two: Friendship Day is August 3rd (this Sunday). On Saturday we are having a M.I.L.K. event, only minus the "I" because Ilana is in Houston as I type this. Damn you, Ilana, and your athletic tendencies! She's not even auditioning for American Idol while she's down there. What's that all about? Anyway, even without Ilana it is certain to be bushels of fun.

Point three: Vanessa is supposed to arrive this weekend. I can't wait until she's here because then I will be allowed to DO STUFF, like Abbey said she'd be able to take us places, and my mom said she could take a day off to take us somewhere. I want to go to King of Prussia mall because there is a Sephora there and I still have a $40 gift certificate to be used (You rock Karen!!).

Point four: I still want to go to a planetarium. I should do some research about that planetarium in North Jersey. Maybe I could go on Sunday and we could pick up Vanessa on the way there or on the way back. And oh, maybe we could take Lindsay. Because one's first truly appreciated trip to a planetarium should not be celebrated alone.

And that's all, I think. I just watched two Jake Epstein-filled episodes of Degrassi and he's still the hottest thing in Canada like ever. I would move for him. Seriously.

Okay not really, but you know.

And that's all I believe. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted