2003-08-02 ~ 1:15 a.m.
nights up late/by the fireplace

Listening to: "It's our way, it's PENNY AND ME toniiiii-ight." Yup, I think we finally figured out the words to that part.

We will not speak of the reasons for my previous entry. Unless you ask me in person or in my guestbook. It's all over now, anyway.

My Internet is being a real pain right now so this'll be a quick entry.

Nothing much to report in El Mundo de la Melissa. Watched Degrassi, and Radio Free Roscoe, on The-N. Sean (Dan Clark) got drunk (Nooo why) and Craig (Jake Epstein) tried to stop him (Yayyy Craig!). Nice interaction between the hot guys there. Kudos to the directors of that show.

On Radio Free Roscoe there is a guy who I can tell is probably CUT LIKE A DIAMOND under his shirt. This is my only reason for watching show. Well, it's a cute show. And it's more Canadian actors, which is an added bonus.

I was just on the computer all day today. My life sucks. My dad and I are not like all edgy with each other anymore so I'm feeling alright about that. Today we went to the mall with The Fam to eat dinner and walk around. It was a mall that no one around here goes to because we have our own mall, but my mother loves it there because they've got a Lord and Taylor.

Anyway, Friday night at this mall? PACKED with eye candy, who okay may have been dressed up as extras from a Good Charlotte video, but were still cute nonetheless. In fact I think the Good Charlotte-ness may have been what made them cute to begin with. Why does our mall never have any worthwhile guys in it? Why?? Well, maybe I know why. It's because this mall, unlike the mall that bears the name of my city, has a Vans Skate Park in it, and everyone knows skater boys are the most appealling variety of the male species.

Okay anyway. That's all I did today. Computer, then mall. Tomorrow night I'm going to Lindsay's house for pizza and a movie, whooooo. Bushels of fun, it will be. (Yoda, I am)

Goodnight, D-land.

P.S. The guy who took my order at McDonalds at the mall? Holy CRAP the best hands EVER. I was all bug-eyed and my heart rate quickened and when he handed me the change I was like MMMM life doesn't get any better than this.

Good God I need a boyfriend.

P.P.S. Lindsay: "Turn the radio up and push the pedal to the ground"? Like pedal to the metal? LOL I highly doubt it--pure conjecture.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted