2003-08-04 ~ 12:15 p.m.
i won't i won't iiii won't

Listening to: the Mraz

Yikes, I haven't updated in a very long time but not much has happened anyway.

On Saturday night there was a M.I.L.K. event and it was super great. We are like the new B.B.Y.O. Oh wait, some people might not know what that is. Basically it's a way of introducing the wonderful institution of SORORITY to Jewish high-school-age girls. Cause that's what everyone needs in my town. Ahem. I'm actually not this bitter really, because like everyone is a B.B.Y.O chapter and it's a really cool thing to be in because there's a huge emphasis on religion and sisterhood, but just like anything that girls are involved in, cliques tend to form and people tend to get catty. Yes. Goodbye.

And anyway, M.I.L.K. is only 4 people so we can't get any more clique-y than we already are. But we're cool anyway. So we watched the Cosby show and FoodTV and Trading Spaces, and ate pizza and food and Spongebob push pops, and it was funnnn.

Then on Sunday I went to church but DIDN'T play because Mr. Rabic wasn't there. It felt so weird. I felt really out of my element sitting in the "audience." But whatever, it was only for an hour. Then my family spent like the whole day out at Wal-mart and Friendly's and Kohl's. Then, we went home and I slept! Whee.

When I woke up my cousin Justin and his dad were in my house and I was like, hi? But anyway we had fun talking and eating dinner and watching TV.

And then I went to sleep! But not before Lindsay called and we worked ourselves into the plotline of Degrassi. Yeah. Loooong story. See, I'm Manny's cousin from the States and my parents are in the military, stationed in Singapore (shhhh), so I go and live with Manny. And Lindsay is a runaway orphan from the States who crossed the border on a bus to Canada and Mr. Simpson takes her into his home because Emma is gone. Just gone, forever. Because we don't like her character.

You know what I'm not even going to continue.

So that was my weekend. Tonight, bowling with M.I.L.K. sans the L and plus my friends Tamara and Sarah. It will be fun, as long as we don't get harassed by chain smokers and don't end up smelling like an ashtray at the end of the night. But actually that will probably happen, so never mind.

Entry tonight, maybe. Later, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted