2003-08-05 ~ 10:47 p.m.
sister was a taker

Listening to: "Curbside Prophet," the BETTER version from Sold Out (in stereo)

Okay I'm staring at this blank white box and I have absolutely nothing to say. My life is so unbearably boring. You know what Lindsay and I are talking about right now? Taylor Hanson's hair. Yeah. What on earth has possessed us to begin talking about that? Actually his hair is really nice, but--AH! Stop brain!

So I did a little researched and looked up some of my old friends. Greg is still SUPERFINE and Jesse is much hotter than I remember. But really, that's the only reason I am smitten right now. Not like before when I insisted that I liked the music too. Greg's songs are kinda nice, I mean he still has a great voice obviously but I just can't get past the fact that all his fans are like ::squeal:: "AHHHHHHHHH" type fans that I just don't feel like dealing with. I almost can't believe I was one, until I see Greg's 168-pack. Then I remember really quickly.

So yeah, there will be no attending Greg Raposo concerts in my near future. But I might, like buy the album, perhaps online where no one will know I'm buying it. It'll be yet another guilty pleasure.

Tomorrow I do NOTHING, then on Thursday Lindsay's hopefully coming over, and coming to piano, and when we come home from piano Vanessa will be there! Wheeee!

Unless my dad and I go to pick her up tomorrow. In which case she'll come to piano too and we'll have another part-ay! I hope Mike is there this time.

Okay, done with this entry. I didn't do anything all day. I am guessing that I'm not allowed to have fun until Myrtle Beach so I get NOTHING until then. Good times. (sarcasm)

So, I'm off to read The Grapes of Wrath. I kind of just want to get it out of the way before Myrtle Beach. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted