2003-08-21 ~ 10:27 p.m.
do do do-do dooo

Listening to: i could never promise that you'll never be lonely/but as long as we're together it can always only be/miseryyyy

Go go go go

Go Melissa, you [got your permit]
you're gonna drive [cause you got your permit]
you [not] gonna sip Bacardi [cause you got your permit]
and [everybody] gives a [shout cause you got your permit].

WHEEEEEEEEE!

I drove to piano and back today (which is far, just to let everyone know). Everyone in the car said I did well so I believe them. I am sure I'll improve with experience. I went on the highway again and was cut off for the first time!! It was bad.

My dad had a near heart attack while I was driving. He was like, "I can't breathe." But he handled it pretty well. He wasn't like, "You can never drive again EVAHH" even when I made some bad mistakes. He was annoying though, especially when he would grab the wheel and do stuff. I was like YOU'RE DISTRACTING ME. He will probably get less tense too, when he gets used to having me drive around and stuff.

So that's all the big news for now. Mike wasn't at piano, OF COURSE, but somehow I was not surprised, and not that disappointed either.

That's all folks! Tomorrow I'm going to try and finish The Grapes of Wrath, which I don't think will happen. We'll see. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted