2003-08-23 ~ 10:39 p.m.
oh how the ro-o-oad feels so long

Listening to: where do you go-o-o, when you're gone?

Just realized that im supposed to be the pianist at church in a WEEK. I might want to get to work on that.

Also JOHNNY is in 4 days. So. Freaking. Excited. I lost my Room For Squares album because I am a BIG LOSER, so that made me upset. Another thing that's making me upset, is that right now we don't even have a ride to the concert. You know why? cause it's in HOLMDEL, NJ. What were we thinking? Ilana's dad was supposed to drive us, but he suddenly realized that he didn't want to drive up to north jersey, drive back home, wait for about 15 minutes, and then drive back to pick us up again. Smart man.

But now what are we gonna do?? This sucks. I have been so excited since like MAY, when we bought the tix...why does this kinda stuff always happen to me?

Maybe we could take a cab. Or the...train...Never mind.

Things I want to get over with:
1) church on the 31st
2) sending my flutes in for repair
3) back-to-school clothes shopping (I dont think I fit into anything I own anymore)

Things I cannot WAIT for:
1) clementon park w/ lindsay on tuesday
2) JOHNNY on thursday (if we can get there) and
3) oddly enough, for school to start. not the whole work thing, but the social aspect of it. I want to see my friends every weekday again. Also I want to be using my mind again instead of watching Degrassi until 1:30 in the morning. But I don't want to be in History 2AP. This will be an adventure.

Driving has been just okay. I could be better at being more observant in traffic and on the highway but that is something you learn with experience I suppose. My dad is concerned because I am SO bad at merging onto highways. He is trying to show me with diagrams and stuff and says that I can't drive with anyone but him until I learn how to merge well. Ewwwww. But whatever. Not like I was gonna drive places with my mom or anything. She flipped out on me when I drove to like the convenience store a block and a half away from my house.

I'm falling
deeper and deeper and deeper
in love. YET!
im feeeeeeling more and more and more...and more
alone.

You know it.

I'm sleepy. Goodnight, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted