2003-08-24 ~ 11:19 p.m.
yes i'm grounded, got my wings clipped

Listening to: someday i'll s-ooaaaarr

Practiced a good deal of the church music today; my dad helped me with the 2 songs that I did not know AT ALL. I just need to practice nonstop now. Which I definitely did not do today. ::is embarrassed:: I am starting to panic. I only have a week!!!! Wahhh. I hope I can do it...I have a feeling I'm going to mess up a lot this time. I'm scared!!!

I guess I'll just have to practice a lot tomorrow. Tuesday hopefully I will be going to Clementon Park with Lindsay, then Wednesday I'll practice all day, then Thursday JOHNNY!!!! And Friday, nothing. Which = practicing. Lots. I hope I can do it!!

Okay so nervous right now. But I have some good news, which is that I drove a lot today and my aunts and uncles were over and I was leading the way back to my house from church and they all said I was so good! Yayyyyy for me. But they're also my aunts and uncles, soooo...yeah.

Just ordered a Muppets tin lunchbox for this school year. It is so cool. I'm in love with it. Majorly. Hopefully I won't lose the item I was in love with last year, my pencil-shaped pencil case. WAHH I miss that! I was stupid and left it in a class, and then it just disappeared in that way that cool things seem to do.

Also I found 1 million billion Fairly Odd Parents things in the Claires at that mall that has all the hot guys, remember? No? Okay.

I downloaded the new Johnny song, "Bigger Than My Body." Oooo aaaa so good!! I bop to it. All the time. I hope he performs it when I see him on Thursday! Holy CRAP so excited. The excitement of the Train concert wore off super-fast and now I'm ready for more live music! Augh I can't wait.

Okay I have nothing else to say. I am still really nervous about being able to get through playing piano this Sunday. I guess this week will have to be Crunch Time. I hate it when I have to do that. In any case, I'm really tired. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted