2003-09-03 ~ 10:16 p.m.
when it rains it pours

Listening to: when i feel like there's NO one, that will ever KNOW me, there you are to SHOW me. actually im not listening to that, i jus

Goodbye lazy summer days. Hello Marching Band, hereby referred to as MB for time-saving purposes.

MB was actually a really good time. I like playing with a band that sounds decent because the good people mostly outnumber the bad. I like talking with most of the people there. I really really like the marching band moms--they are the sweetest people ever. I especially like Karen's TMP costume. AHHHHAHA. It's all spangly and one-sleeved and whatnot. I will have so many pictures of Karen as a human disco ball. I cannot WAIT.

School tomorrow. This will be a short entry because I want to try to go to sleep early. I'm just excited to see all of my friends, but when I realize all the work I'll be doing I'll probably cry.

I'll write all about my first day tomorrow after school. For now I'm gonna go get ready for bed and get cozy with some Annotated Alice. Goodnight, D-land--wish me luck on my first day as an upperclassman!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted