2003-09-05 ~ 10:10 p.m.
do do do-do-do-do do do dooo do

Listening to: Someday I'll flyyyy

And the second day of school has come to an end. Not nearly soon enough though. I had a hard time believing that I still had the whole second half of my day to get through by the time Chem started. I hate it I hate it I hate it.

But I adore MB. Seriously. I don't know what I find so exciting about walking into formations and wearing funny hats, but I'm SO into it. I only wish I was a little better at it. I'm sure I'll get used to it in time. The problem is we have our first game, oh, next Friday. Yeah. And only one more practice until then. So I'm screwed. But I'll probably just fake playing my instrument for some of the song and follow the marching for the first game.

Dance team auditions, unfortunately, do interfere with my MB schedule. The three audition days take place on this Wednesday, Thursday, and Friday, and all but one are days that I have MB-related things. I'll probably just go on Thursday and learn things from Kate afterwards. Or not. I have no idea. I hate that nothing ever works out for me.

It's only the second day and I already have a crapload of homework. I have the first half of a 200-point project due in two weeks. What?!?!? Also Vocab due in a week, which I already started so I'm well on my way, and an Algebra lab due on Wednesday. The lab is easy though so I probably won't start it until Sunday. I know I want to do something with friends this weekend, especially Julie, because we haven't hung out in like 500 years and I miiiiiisss her!!!! And Lauren called me during dinner to ask if I could do something JKLM-ish this weekend too. I want to have fun but I also really want to get my work out of the way so I can clear my mind. Whaatever. I can't deal with this right now.

With that, I leave you all. I'm going downstairs to watch the DEGRASSI CRASH COURSE with JT!! Eeeee Ryan Cooley is the next It Boy. Who cares if he's a year younger than me?? Okay Goodnight D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted