2003-09-06 ~ 11:03 p.m.
i start feeling the walls close in

Listening to: things keep coming and i keep stumbling

Well today was fruitful. I finished ALL of Vocab lesson 21 which isn't due until Thursday, and read the History pages due Tuesday, which I am pretty sure we READ LAST YEAR. Are they trying to make us all go insane??

Yesterday I did my Chem and Spanish homework, so that's out of the way. Really the only thing left to do is get further ahead on History pages so I don't have to do them during the week, and maybe start that stupid 200-point project that's due in like 2 weeks. Why am I taking this course? WHY????

But since I finished all of my immediately due homework and also all of my Vocab I let myself out of the house and went to the mall with Kaitlin and Lauren to buy a birthday present for Juliane. We got her a 50 Cent calendar and a 50 Cent poster and...some chocolate. Great theme, I know. Oh, we're also going to give her 50 cents. Yeah we're dorks.

And I bought a shirt simply because it reminded me of a song! Woooo. Great decision, I know. I also bought Fairly Odd Parents shoelaces and fun stretchy pants with my Gap gift certificate. And also, I had a coupon for one free drink at Starbucks, so I bought the most expensive item on the menu--a VENTI chocolate brownie frappucino. Holy God it was enormous. I couldn't even drink half of it but it was so good anyway. I felt very accomplished for drinking even half of one.

By the way, there are HUGE cardboard cutouts of Johnny in all the CD stores in our mall and I want one. Now.

It was so much fun to hang out with Kaitlin and Laur again. We don't get to do much stuff all together except in HR which is 10 minutes long. We're gonna go trick-or-treating this year as characters from the Fairly Oddparents. I'm Timmy because I'm the shortest.

Tuesday Heavier Things comes out!!! AHH I'm so excited ahhhh. I want to go buy it like immediately after school with Ilana and Lindsay and poss. Karen if she's interested but we don't know who will take us, wahhh. Lindsay your mom is our only hope, which isn't saying much as she's probably working just like everyone's parents. Grreat.

So now I'm ending the entry. I think I'll play some Inklink! Wheee for Bored.com. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted