2003-09-08 ~ 8:59 p.m.
they try to take you try to break you down

Listening to: "Melissalaneous" mix

Whoooa I have been way too busy to write in here. Between overachieving by actually doing work and practicing for my next piano-tastic performance at church I just have nothing to say.

I'll really try to write in here when there's something worth nothing but for the next few weeks don't expect anything daily. I like to reserve this diary for really long, life-defining entries, not those tiny little ones that are like "I like cheese" because I'm in a silly mood. And I don't have much time for them, nor am I having that many life-defining moments at this time.

Nope, it's all work work work for me right now. Can I just say that I hate school? Hate it. A lot.

Tomorrow = Heavier Things AHHHHHHHHHHHH. Oh my goodness I don't think I have ever been so excited in my life. Yay for Johnny!

I wish I had crush-able boys this year. There isn't like one in every class as there was last year. There are some old ones that I'm not so much into anymore, though. Maybe I'll just become better friends with them, that would be fun.

Then there is one guy who I have major, head-over-heels, do I exist only for you? crush on, who I will, unlike last year, not reveal to the world. Because first of all, everyone who reads this can probably guess, and second of all...I'm tired of advertising those kinds of things. This time it's a full-on crush where I can't even really control it and I don't know why I even care, and if I get over it later on I don't want to have to look back on this and be like blllleeeeccch.

Anyway that's what's happening right now. Oh, my bus = the worst thing in the History of Everything. There are so many kids that at our last stop there are about 8 kids who are left standing. It's absolutely ridiculous. Looks like I picked a good year to be staying after school twice a week.

Okay, that's really all that's happening right now. I want to sleep. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted