2003-09-18 ~ 5:36 p.m.
i believe that faith has brought us here

Listening to: after sunset drive, CRUUUUISin, BAAAYYYbay

Wow I am so bad at updating. I feel verah bad because I have been neglecting this diary but I have so much to say. It's not my fault, I swear I really do have a crapload of homework every night. And then my Internet shuts off at 10:30 so when I'm finally done I can't even get onto the Internet to write an entry. So that's my big justification.

There was lots of embarrassment yesterday and today, which will not be discussed--let's just say that I won't be commenting on someone's weblog for a very, very long time.

Like OASIS! ::British accent:: I'm the ONLY GAY ESKIMO ::punching each other::

Yeah sorry. I don't think anyone knows what that just was.

So Hurricane Isabel is supposed to be hitting us, or something. Psha. It's just a little rain and wind...we're not even getting the full effects of the hurricane anyway, and everyone's getting all spastic about it. Plus people just want to get out of school. I'm thinking, aren't we just going to get a day taken away from Winter Break? Plus it's just one day off...it won't make a difference, and you'll just be behind in all your classes so your teachers will try to compensate by giving you a double load of work.

Blah blah. Not in such a great mood, if you couldn't guess.

Should be doing a Chem lab. But I'm not. Because I just don't care anymore. School is just the same thing over and over again. LIFE is just the same thing over and over again. How do happy people stay happy every single day of their lives? I can't help but point out the ugliness and monotony of the world around me, if only to myself. How does that all just stop?

Lalala. I don't even want to think right now. Deep thoughts are not for me. I'm hungry and I want to drive. I'll drive in a hurricane! I'll do it! I'm craaazy.

Said whoa-oa.

Gonna go and start my Chem lab, I guess. Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted