2003-09-19 ~ 10:07 p.m.
i can't wait to...

Listening to: "I'll Be There For You," the Brown Derbies

I was feeling much better about myself up until about right now. But now at least I know why I'm pissed off.

It's cause my parents are Fun Nazis who don't want me to ever have friends, ever in my life. Raaa.

Okay I'm overreacting but it really is getting ridiculous. Teenagers are suppose to have fun--and I don't even have that much fun to begin with. I have like 10 friends. Which is pretty good, if I may say so myself, but not nearly as much as other people. I don't go to wild parties and I don't fail any of my classes. They are expecting way too much of me. They don't get that kids aren't supposed to be serious all the time. I can't wait to get out of here.

Anyway now that I'm done with that topic. MB performance in Winslow Twp tomorrow! I heard their football team is kickass, so I pity our team. But the band always wins anyway, so I'm not worried!

I bought a CD of stargazing music today at the Hallmark Gold Crown store. It's a compilation of classical songs performed by the London Philharmonic. It rocks my dweeby little socks.

My sister went to her first dance today! Awww ::baby talk:: they grow up so fast. It was so funny to make fun of her. And then I got to drive her to school. I haven't driven in like 3 weeks so it was a little weird. I definitely need to drive at least twice a week to keep myself in the swing of things. Otherwise I just keep marvelling at the fact that 'm operating a motor vehicle, haha.

Oh, at 11:00 I have to watch my Degrassi Crash Course! This week is Aubrey Graham and Shane Kippel, not the Immaculate Jake Epstein (...with Ashley), but I want to see anyway. I missed last week and was quite upset.

School is winding down for like two seconds and then I know it will all explode in my face again. I don't like how everything gets all important during one year. They should spread out the important things, in some way. Er. Someone should think of an innovative method for reducing the stress of high school juniors. Not me, though, that requires me to use my brain, something I'm done with for the weekend.

That's all. I'm getting really tired for some reason. I guess I've had a long day. I think I'll get ready for bed and turn in after watching Degrassi. I have to get up early, tomorrow, anyway. Goodnight, and wish me luck, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted