2003-10-03 ~ 6:14 a.m.
good morninggg, starshine!

Listening to: la rRrRradio

Yeah. Went to sleep last night at 11:00, a full hour earlier than I have all this week. I needed that, pretty much. So then I woke up at 5:45 and was like, uhhhh, no. But I couldn't really get back to sleep so I kinda just rested until my radio alarm went off. It's one of the nicest mornings I have had since school started.

Yesterday? Nothing all too exciting. But today? That's a different story! Happy National Oasis Day!!!

Yeah. As in, the English band. With the hair. And the swearing. And the family feud.

I think my friend Megan may have made up this holiday just as an excuse to wear fun shirts. About 10 girls are partaking in this. My shirt says "Oasis" on the front and "Morning Glory" on the back. It doesn't sound too impressive, but we are all like "We are too cool to be human." I'm way excited.

So it's 41 degrees outside right now and they're like, bundle up!!! on the radio. Okay, cool, I'll wear my heavy jacket, but it's not like 5 below zero. Yesterday they put out a freezing warning or something and I was like oh my goodness. It gets COLDER in autumn, folks. Oh, by the way, Happy October! I do like fall, and spring too, cause they're the go-between seasons. None of the extremeties of summer and winter. Yeeeah.

No time for Good Things of yesterday, but there were a couple. Also just had a VERY bizarre dream but I don't think I can remember right now. I've got to go, it's 6:30 and I should get ready.

Later, D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted