2003-11-26 ~ 5:03 p.m.
if you want my body

Listening to: "I Spy," Guster

I think I am just generally screwed.

I am behind in all my classes because ::ahem::

I didn't turn in the lab in Chem, I didn't turn in my essay in English, I didn't turn in my casette in Spanish, and I missed a quiz in History.

Screwed, oh so very very screwed.

I have to somehow catch up after the break. This will be hell. When did I become such a disappointment to myself?

When I was younger and thought of myself
I never dreamt I'd become like this.

Thank you Guster, for having the perfect words for this emotion.

Thankfully I have enough positive influences in my life to keep me from going completely astray. I really am grateful for all the wonderful people in my life. ::sigh:: Mentally exhausted right now. I'll write another entry tonight, most likely.

Later.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted