2003-12-01 ~ 9:50 p.m.
nothing hurts when I go to sleep

Listening to: "Narcolepsy," Ben Folds

When I get
upSET
or
HAPpy
I
go
to
sleep.

Not even joking. Lately I have been falling asleep at the most inappropriate times. Times, for instance, when I should be doing my homework and not watching VH-1's Big in 2003. Which by the way, was really funny and like the only "awards" show that has been a bit entertaining in the past like...3 years.

I'm not tired...

I am supposed to be reading Billy Budd by Herman Melville right now but I'm procrastinating cause I don't know what's good for me. I am so not going to pass any classes this year. Something is just different about this year. It became all about the grades and not about learning. I haven't learned a single useful new thing, except some Vocab, which was not worth it. The subjects that I formerly enjoyed (History, English) have become a chore because the people in my class have no real interest in the topics like last year.

Oh, this is perfect and exactly what I am feeling right now:

Dandaman2000 (9:55:02 PM): school is so not interesting
the Duchess 423 (9:56:04 PM): thanks captain obvious
Dandaman2000 (9:56:13 PM): i mean
Dandaman2000 (9:56:17 PM): its just go to school
Dandaman2000 (9:56:19 PM): come home
Dandaman2000 (9:56:22 PM): pretend to do work
Dandaman2000 (9:56:24 PM): go to school
the Duchess 423 (9:56:32 PM): that's not just school, that's LIFE
the Duchess 423 (9:56:34 PM): at least my life

Life sucks. I want to sleep all day. I don't want to go to school or get a job or learn to drive or anything. I just want to sleep.

Worst mood ever. I need someone to cheer me up big time. Only problem is, I'm all alone, and the people I'm talking to online are all doing work and the people who aren't are making me angry cause they're happy. I don't know what I want or need from people anymore. I just want this part of my life to be over, immediately.

Blah blah. I will look back on this entry later and roll my eyes at myself. I think I should go now.

Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted