2004-01-04 ~ 8:27 p.m.
I been hanginaround this town for way too long

Listening to: "Round Here," Counting Crows

I will go to bed at 9:30 today because I need to be able to wake up before 8 tomorrow. For the past week I have been oversleeping, and tomorrow I go back to school. Which means I need to be up at 6 again. Because I need to return to the flaming pit of hellfire that is known as Cherry Hill East.

There is no reason for me to ever look forward to going to school. I can see my friends elsewhere. I can play music by myself in my house. I can sign up for one of those get-your-degree at home courses that you see on TV. Just DON'T MAKE ME GO BACK THERE!!!

I despise junior year.

I saw Peter Pan again today :) It was just as good as the first time I saw it. I rarely have the urge to see a movie a second time in theaters but this one is worth it. The sky scenes just demand that enormous screen, especially the night ones. Ahem, yeah, anyway. I'll stop now.

I had some kind of Chem thing due before break and I never did it... not cool. Nothing ever changes. Nothing really matters. (I'm just a poor boy)

I belong, in the service of the queen. That was compliments of Counting Crows. I used to think I did not like this band, until I saw them live and I was like Hey you rock. Yup, that's what I said. And I'm sure they heard me, you know, all the way from the lawn. Good times.

Oh I am in the pissiest mood right now... I am not ready to accept the fact that I am going back to school. Abbey is like GET ME BACK TO SCHOOL but that's college, which I assume must be endlessly different if she is dying to go back.

I was watching Dazed and Confused earlier, that's probably what made me all anti-school. That movie has one of the best soundtracks, um...ever. Yep.

I have nothing to talk about. My immense hatred of school is consuming my mind. I think I'm just gonna turn in soon and read The Second Summer of the Sisterhood. No use in delaying the inevitable. GROSS.

Goodnight, D-land. I expect that tomorrow's entry will be written in the similar mood. Thanks for reading, anyway.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted