2004-01-12 ~ 10:24 p.m.
if you're happy and you know it and you really wanna show it

Listening to: "Anna Begins," Counting Crows

Okay okay like 1 minute to write an entry!

Sixers WON and I am happy! Alas, we didn't need Korver, cause we were doing really well, so he was in and out of the game for maybe like 3 minutes at a time. And AI redeemed himself today... his offense is outstanding but he still makes some poorly chosen shots. Oh well. I love the Sixers for what they are ::collective eye roll::

School is actually not that stressful as of right now, but that just means that in about a week I will be crying in this diary about how I am manically depressed and I just want to sleep all day and I don't want to have to live. So let's cherish this moment of bliss while we can.

Ahh! 10:27! Sorry this entry sucks.

I love you D-land!

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted