2004-02-10 ~ 10:20 p.m.
you took a trip

Listening to: "Fired," Ben Folds

You know it's not as hard as I thought to live without AIM. My father restored Xanga but somehow it's just not that exciting to have it back when you can't talk about other people's entries online.

Nonetheless. I got like a crapload of work done today and I felt oh-so-productive. I kind of hate that I'm buying into the expected outcome and not rebelling like I thought I might. But I'm too lame for that.

Hm. I just asked my father very nicely whether or not he would turn AIM back on for me for like 20 minutes because he said maybe he would if I was done all my homework... and he pretended like he never even said it. Whatever happened to a man is only as good as his word? What is the world COMING TO?!?!

Okay, overreaction. But I still feel like majorly cut off from the world. Majorly.

I'm going to finish this stupid Chem worksheet I guess, cause I have nothing else to do. Raaahh.

Goodnight, D-land.

Falling Upward ~ Falling Downward

Miss Anything?

i'm portable - 2005-02-16

busy making big mistakes - 2004-06-12

i'm sorry I know that's a strange way to tell you - 2004-03-21

hello darkness - 2004-03-17

another night slips away - 2004-03-15

All words � MM 2001-03

>Where<
Now
History

>Who<
Bio
Profile
Cast
Picture
Survey
Ring
Clique
Fans

>Tell<
Email
Notes
IM
Guests

>Fun<
Quizzes
Wish
Random Entry
The-Spark
Reviews

>Design<
Create

Hosted